7 am IST

7 am IST 

6:30 pm PDT

9:30 pm EDT

11:30 am AEST

Gentle Yoga Session with Meditation

Days: Mon-Wed-Fri

11:30 am IST

7 am BST

8 am CEST

4 pm AEST

Mon to Fri- Traditional Hatha Yoga with Breathing and mindfulness

7 pm IST

7:30 pm Bishkek

10:30 pm JST

2:30 pm BST

3:30 pm CEST

9:30 am EDT

6:30 am PDT

Mon-Wed-Fri: Traditional Hath Yoga

Tues-Thur: Restorative 

Sat: Strength Yoga

8:15 pm IST

Weight Loss Yoga: mix of yoga, Hiit and full body training

8:45 pm Bishkek

3:35 pm BST

4:45 pm CEST

10:45 pm EDT

7:45 pm PDT